SALES TEAM

Michael Liddle
Regional Sales Manager
Oregon/Nevada/NorCal
michael@emeraldharvest.co

Philip Marken
Regional Sales Manager
East Coast
philip@emeraldharvest.co

Melanie Marken
Regional Sales Manager
East Coast
melanie@emeraldharvest.co

Chad Gauerke
Regional Sales Manager
Mid West
chad@emeraldharvest.co

Beniamin Pearce
Regional Sales Manager
Bay Area/SoCal/
Arizona/Hawaii
ben@emeraldharvest.co

Sisa Atanasova
Regional Sales Manager
Europe
sisa@emeraldharvest.co

Juanjo Hern√°ndez
European Sales Director
Spain
juanjo@emeraldharvest.co

Courtland Earickson
Commercial Sales
& Grower Support
Santa Rosa, CA
court@emeraldharvest.co

Alex Romo
Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada
alex.romo@emeraldharvest.co

Learn more about our company background and read our history.

Testimonials

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Thank you for making a great product that ensures success even for new growers like me! Keep up the great work!.

@growstache

I love your product, 100 percent. Never have I had so much success. Just me, doing what I love..

@freegrow8

I truly have a serious change in my income with the change of the feeding program to Emerald Harvest. It is more simple and it truly pays back my money..

@dv.tropical_

I have never come across such a well thought out product that shows from just looking at the bottle. Then come to find out how well that product kicks ass..

@dirtymonkeylv76
top